Critique du Casino Mobilbet

Mobilbet Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2014 utilisant 26 fournisseurs de logiciels, notamment Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il est détenu et exploité par Co-Gaming Limited, est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Le casino Mobilbet fonctionne sur deux licences auprès des régulateurs de la Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni pour les joueurs du Royaume-Uni et de la Malta Gaming Authority pour tous les autres joueurs.

Le casino Mobilbet héberge une grande sélection de jeux propulsés par certains des plus grands développeurs de jeux au monde, notamment Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech et Yggdrasil Gaming. Tous les jeux ont des graphismes et un son agréables et devraient satisfaire tout joueur avec leur qualité.

Mobilbet Casino est un casino à jeu instantané, ce qui signifie qu'aucun téléchargement n'est requis et que les jeux mobiles sont disponibles. Les joueurs peuvent profiter de tous leurs jeux préférés sur leurs appareils mobiles, y compris iPhone, iPad, tablette Android et plus encore.

Il y a une grande sélection de jeux parmi lesquels les joueurs peuvent choisir lorsqu'ils jouent au Casino Mobilbet. Ces jeux couvrent toutes les grandes sections de jeux de casino en ligne tels que les machines à sous, le vidéo poker, les jeux de table, les cartes à gratter, les jeux spécialisés, les jeux à jackpot progressif et bien d'autres.

Les joueurs de Mobilbet Casino peuvent être assurés que leur vie privée est préservée à 100% à tout moment. Toutes les informations personnelles personnelles des membres reposent sur des serveurs protégés par les pare-feu les plus avancés et toutes les transactions financières effectuées avec le casino sont cryptées avec un cryptage SSL 128 bits.

Le centre de service client offert par Mobilbet Casino est vaste. Toutes les requêtes des joueurs sont bien traitées par l'équipe dédiée du personnel de support client qui est disponible 24/7 tout au long de l'année via e-mail et chat en direct.

Cliquez sur www.mobilbet.com pour visiter le casino Mobilbet!
www.mobilbet.comCapture d'écran du casino Mobilbet
Mobilbet Casino note
3,5
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 24 février 2020
NomMobilbet Casino
Site Internetwww.mobilbet.com
CompagnieCo-Gaming Limited
Établi2014
JuridictionMalta Gaming Authority et United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Bonus de bienvenue200% de bonus de match jusqu'à 20 $ GRATUIT!
DeviseDollars américains, euros et livres britanniques
Les languesAnglais, allemand et norvégien
LogicielNet Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios, Play N GO, QuickSpin, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Gamevy, Oryx Gaming, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Gamomat, Williams Interactive, Scout Gaming et Fuga Gaming
JeuxPlus de 600 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtEntroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WebMoney et virement bancaire
Options de retraitNeteller, Skrill, Trustly, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WebMoney et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
EmailAssistance: support-gb@mobilbet.com
AdresseCo-Gaming Ltd
Forth Mansions,
Rez-de-chaussée et 1er étage,
Ta 'Xbiex Sea Front,
Ta' Xbiex, XBX 1027,
Malte
Site affiliéMobilbet Casino est une marque représentée par le programme ComeOn Connect
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.mobilbet.com pour visiter le casino Mobilbet!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Mobilbet Casino
FAQ du Casino Mobilbet
Comment évaluez-vous Mobilbet Casino?
Selon notre page d'avis sur le casino Mobilbet, la note de ce casino est de 3,5 sur 5. Le casino est moyen, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Mobilbet Casino a été fondé en 2014.
Qui est l'opérateur de Mobilbet Casino?
Mobilbet Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Co-Gaming Limited.
Quelles sont les licences de jeu détenues par Mobilbet Casino?
Mobilbet Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Malta Gaming Authority et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Le casino Mobilbet est-il sûr?
Mobilbet Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur Mobilbet Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Mobilbet Casino sont conçus par Betsoft Gaming à la pointe de la technologie, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Fuga Gaming, Gamevy, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment., NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Play N GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Scientific Games, Scout Gaming, Thunderkick, Williams Interactive et Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Mobilbet Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 600 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Mobilbet Casino.
Autres sites de jeux liés au casino Mobilbet

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Mobilbet Casino Review

Mobilbet Casino is an online casino launched in 2014 using 26 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by Co-Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Mobilbet Casino is runs on dual licenses from regulators in the United Kingdom Gambling Commission for players within the UK and the Malta Gaming Authority for all other players.

Mobilbet Casino hosts a great selection of games powered by some of the world's most premier gaming developers including Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, and Yggdrasil Gaming. All the games have nice graphics and sound and should satisfy any player with their quality.

Mobilbet Casino is an instant play casino meaning that no download is required and mobile gaming is available. Players can enjoy all their favorite games on their mobile devices including iPhone, iPad, Android tablet and more.

There is a great selection of games players can choose from when playing at Mobilbet Casino. These games cover all big online casino games sections such as slots, video poker, tables games, scratch cards, specialty games, progressive jackpot games, and many more.

Mobilbet Casino players can be rest assured that their privacy is 100% kept at all times. All private personal member information rests on servers protected by the most advanced firewalls and all financial transactions made with the casino are encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption.

The Customer service center offered by Mobilbet Casino is vast. All the queries of the players are well-responded to by the dedicated team of customer support staff that is available 24/7 throughout the year via e-mail and live chat.

Click www.mobilbet.com to visit Mobilbet Casino!
www.mobilbet.com Mobilbet Casino Screenshot
Mobilbet Casino rating
3.5
Review by
Last updated: February 24, 2020
Name Mobilbet Casino
Website www.mobilbet.com
Company Co-Gaming Limited
Established 2014
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus 200% match bonus up to $20 FREE!
Currency US Dollars, Euros and UK Pounds
Languages English, German and Norwegian
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios, Play N GO, QuickSpin, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Gamevy, Oryx Gaming, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Gamomat, Williams Interactive, Scout Gaming and Fuga Gaming
Games Over 600 no-download casino games
Deposit Options EntroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WebMoney and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WebMoney and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support-gb@mobilbet.com
Address Co-Gaming Ltd
Forth Mansions,
Ground Floor & 1st Floor,
Ta' Xbiex Sea Front,
Ta' Xbiex, XBX 1027,
Malta
Affiliate Site Mobilbet Casino is a brand represented by ComeOn Connect program
Play
Click www.mobilbet.com to visit Mobilbet Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Mobilbet Casino
Mobilbet Casino FAQ
How do you review Mobilbet Casino?
According to our Mobilbet Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.5 out of 5. The casino is average, you can play here!
Mobilbet Casino was founded in the year 2014.
Who is the operator for Mobilbet Casino?
Mobilbet Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Co-Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Mobilbet Casino hold?
Mobilbet Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Mobilbet Casino safe?
Mobilbet Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Mobilbet Casino?
The games offered by Mobilbet Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Fuga Gaming, Gamevy, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Play N GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Scientific Games, Scout Gaming, Thunderkick, Williams Interactive and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Mobilbet Casino?
Players can choose from over 600 no-download casino games at Mobilbet Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Mobilbet Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only