Power Spins Casino Critique

Power Spins Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant les logiciels IGT , Net Entertainment et Playtech , qui est détenu et exploité par Bgo Entertainment Limited . Il est autorisé et réglementé par l'Alderney Gambling Control Commission et la Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni.

Power Spins Casino est un tout nouveau casino jusqu'en 2017 et se lance dans le marché du jeu min avec un bonus de bienvenue impressionnant et une sélection de machines à sous tout aussi impressionnante. C'est un nouveau casino de BGO Entertainment et ils savent une chose ou deux sur la gestion d'un casino réussi et convivial!

Le logiciel qui alimente les jeux de Power Spins Casino est le dernier que l'industrie a développé. NetEnt, Playtech et IGT sont les trois formats de programme utilisés. Les jeux sont livrés avec de superbes graphismes et effets sonores pour une expérience authentique de Las Vegas dans le confort de votre propre maison.

Power Spins Casino fournit un casino mobile complet à travers le site principal de casino de jeu instantané. Que ce soit sur ordinateur de bureau ou mobile, le casino peut être consulté sans que les joueurs soient obligés de télécharger et d'installer un logiciel.

Power Spins Casino offre une large gamme de machines à sous, ainsi que des jeux de table et les joueurs reconnaîtront certains des titres de haute qualité disponibles, y compris Golden Goddess, Cleopatra, Jungle Trouble, DaVinci Diamonds et Space Invaders.

Power Spins Casino utilise le cryptage SSL avancé nécessaire pour protéger toutes les données personnelles et financières lors de leur transmission. Les joueurs pourront financer leur compte de casino et effectuer des retraits en utilisant les méthodes de paiement de confiance qui sont supportées.

Power Spins L'équipe du service client de Casino est amicale et toujours là pour répondre à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir concernant leurs services ou jeux. Il y a aussi une section FAQ pour répondre aux questions générales des joueurs.

Cliquez sur www.powerspins.com pour visiter le casino Power Spins!
Power Spins Casino
rating Note du Casino Power Spins
3,85
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 17 mars 2018

Bonus de bienvenue

100% de bonus jusqu'à 50 € GRATUIT!

  • Nouveaux clients seulement
  • 1 tour gratuit pour chaque £ 1 de premier dépôt jusqu'à 50 tours gratuits
  • £ 10 min dépôt2,5% de frais
  • Expiration de 3 jours sur les tours gratuits
  • Retrait de 20 £ minimumfrais de 2,50 £
  • Les tours gratuits sont disponibles sur les jeux Starburst, Aloha Cluster Pays, Pyramid et Joker Pro seulement
  • Termes et conditions complets
  • 18 seulement

Paiement

Le pourcentage moyen de gains des jeux Power Spins Casino est de 96,56%

Devise

Power Spins Casino accepte une variété de devises, y compris les livres britanniques

Langues

Power Spins Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues différentes, y compris l'anglais

Logiciel

Les jeux proposés par Power Spins Casino sont conçus par la plateforme IGT , Net Entertainment et Playtech à la pointe de la technologie

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement

Options de dépôt

Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill et Visa

Options de retrait

Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill et Visa

Email

Formulaire en ligne

Site affilié

Power Spins Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Bgo Buddies

Joueurs des USA

Power Spins Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Cliquez sur www.powerspins.com pour visiter le casino Power Spins!

Version d'autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Certains sites de jeu utilisent les logiciels IGT , Net Entertainment et Playtech

32 Red Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Power Spins Casino Review

Power Spins Casino is an online casino using IGT, Net Entertainment and Playtech software, which is owned and operated by Bgo Entertainment Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Power Spins Casino is a brand new casino to 2017 and is jumping into the min game market with an impressive welcome bonus and equally impressive slot selection. It is a new casino from BGO Entertainment and they know a thing or two about running a successful and player friendly casino!

The software that powers the games at Power Spins Casino is the latest that the industry has developed. NetEnt, Playtech and IGT are the three program formats used. The games come complete with great graphics and sound effects for an authentic Las Vegas experience from the comfort of your own home.

Power Spins Casino provides a full mobile casino through the main instant play casino website. Whether on desktop or mobile, the casino can be accessed without players being required to download and install any software.

Power Spins Casino offers a wide range of slot games, as well as table games and players are sure to recognise some of the high-quality titles which are available, including Golden Goddess, Cleopatra, Jungle Trouble, DaVinci Diamonds and Space Invaders.

Power Spins Casino uses advanced SSL encryption that is needed to keep all financial and personal data protected while being transmitted. Players will be able to fund their casino account and make withdrawals using the trusted payment methods that are supported.

Power Spins Casino customer service team is friendly and always there to answer any questions that you might have regarding their services or games. There is also an FAQ section for answering the general queries of the players.

Click www.powerspins.com to visit Power Spins Casino!
Power Spins Casino
Power Spins Casino rating
3.85
Review by
Last updated: March 17, 2018

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to £50 FREE!

  • New customers only
  • 1 free spin for every £1 of first deposit up to 50 free spins
  • £10 min deposit + 2.5% fee
  • 3-day expiry on Free Spins
  • £20 min withdrawal + £2.50 fee
  • Free spins available on Starburst, Aloha Cluster Pays, Pyramid quest and Joker Pro games only
  • Full Terms and Conditions apply
  • 18+ only

Payout

The average payout percentage of Power Spins Casino games is of 96.56%

Currency

Power Spins Casino accepts a variety of currencies including UK Pounds

Languages

Power Spins Casino supports a number of different languages including English

Software

The games offered by Power Spins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art IGT, Net Entertainment and Playtech platform

Games

Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill and Visa

Withdraw Options

Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill and Visa

Email

Online Form

Affiliate Site

Power Spins Casino is a brand represented by Bgo Buddies program

USA Players

Power Spins Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.powerspins.com to visit Power Spins Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Some gambling sites used IGT, Net Entertainment and Playtech software
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only