Examen du casino Regal Wins

Regal Wins Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2017 utilisant 21 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et IGT, Il est détenu et exploité par Daub Alderney Limited, est autorisé et réglementé par la Alderney Gambling Control Commission et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Regal Wins Casino offre une excellente expérience utilisateur et possède des fonctionnalités uniques telles qu'une sécurité de premier ordre, un excellent support client ainsi que des promotions et des bonus fantastiques.

Regal Wins Casino utilise l'aide de plus d'une douzaine de fournisseurs de logiciels différents. Les joueurs peuvent profiter des jeux de NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Ainsworth, IGT, Microgaming et plus encore. Les jeux sont parfaitement optimisés pour un jeu mobile de premier ordre, avec des graphismes HD de qualité supérieure, des animations réalistes et des effets sonores assortis.

Regal Wins Casino est compatible sur les téléphones mobiles et les tablettes, ce qui est très pratique. Tous les jeux proposés sur le casino mobile fonctionnent sans problème sur tous les appareils mobiles modernes, y compris les tablettes et les smartphones alimentés par Windows, Android et iOS.

Au Regal Wins Casino, vous trouverez près de 700 jeux différents à apprécier, et la grande majorité de ces jeux sont des machines à sous. Certains des plus populaires sont Book of Dead, Starburst, Immortal Romance, Cleopatra, Rise Of Merlin et Gonzos Quest. Il existe également des jeux de table tels que la roulette et le blackjack, ainsi que d'autres variétés telles que les cartes à gratter et les jeux avec croupier en direct.

Pour garantir que chaque joueur a ses informations protégées, Regal Wins Casino utilise la technologie 128 bits Security Socket Layer pour le cryptage et les pare-feu. Vous pouvez être assuré qu'en jouant ici, vos informations ne seront pas partagées avec des tiers et vos gains seront garantis. La gamme de méthodes de paiement disponibles sur le casino sera suffisante pour satisfaire la plupart des gens et pour permettre des dépôts et des retraits fluides.

Regal Wins Casino dispose d'un service client excellent et rapide, qui est l'un des meilleurs du secteur. Avec son assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7 disponible par téléphone, chat en direct et e-mail, son service client et son dévouement à la satisfaction sont sans égal. De plus, il existe également une page FAQ très détaillée où les requêtes et les problèmes les plus courants peuvent être résolus.

Cliquez sur www.regalwins.com pour visiter Regal Wins Casino !
www.regalwins.com Capture d'écran Regal Wins Casino
ClassementRegal Wins Casino
3,85
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour : 27 avril 2022
Nom Regal gagne le casino
Site Internet www.regalwins.com
Société Daub Aurigny Limitée
Établi 2017
Juridiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission et United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Bonus de bienvenue 100 % de bonus de match jusqu'à 500 £ !
  • 1er dépôt
  • de 20 £ à 500 £, bonus maximum de 500 £ sur les machines à sous sélectionnées
  • 50x la mise sur la somme du dépôt et du bonus s'applique
  • Max convertible 5x montant du bonus reçu
  • Les conditions générales complètes s'appliquent
  • 18+ seulement
  • BeGambleAware.org
Monnaie Livres britanniques
Langues Anglais
Logiciel Ainsworth, Authentic Gaming, Barcrest, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, Endemol Shine Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, G Games, IGT, Just for the Win, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Novomatic, Play N GO, Jeux réalistes, Red Tiger Gaming, Jeux scientifiques, Slingo Originals, Williams Interactive et GECO Gaming
Jeux Plus de 700 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard et Visa
Options de retrait Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard et Visa
Téléphone ou chat Royaume-Uni : 0800 031 4961 (numéro gratuit)
E-mail Assistance : support@regalwins.com
Promotion : promotions@regalwins.com
Site affilié Regal Wins Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Rank Affilites
Joue
Cliquez sur www.regalwins.com pour visiter Regal Wins Casino !
Autre version linguistique Anglais Français Allemand italien Espagnol suédois Néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Regal gagne le casino
FAQ sur le casino Regal Wins
Comment évaluez-vous Regal Wins Casino?
Selon notre page de revue Regal Wins Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,85 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand Regal Wins Casino a-t-il été fondé ?
Regal Wins Casino a été fondé en 2017.
Qui est l'opérateur de Regal Wins Casino ?
Regal Wins Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Daub Alderney Limited.
Quelles licences de jeu Regal Wins Casino détient-il ?
Regal Wins Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Alderney Gambling Control Commission et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Regal Wins Casino est-il sûr ?
Regal Wins Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Regal Wins Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par Regal Wins Casino sont conçus par Ainsworth, Authentic Gaming, Barcrest, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, Endemol Shine Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, G Games, GECO Gaming, IGT, Just for la plate-forme Win, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Novomatic, Play N GO, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Slingo Originals et Williams Interactive.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Regal Wins Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 700 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Regal Wins Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Regal Wins Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Regal Wins Casino Review

Regal Wins Casino is an online casino launched in 2017 using 21 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and IGT. It is owned and operated by Daub Alderney Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Regal Wins Casino offers a great user experience and has unique features such as top-notch security, great customer support as well as fantastic promotions and bonuses.

Regal Wins Casino employs the help of more than a dozen different software providers. Players can take advantage of the games from NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Ainsworth, IGT, Microgaming and more. The games are perfectly optimized for top-notch mobile play, with top-quality HD graphics and realistic animations and matching sound effects.

Regal Wins Casino is compatible on mobile phones and tablets which is great in terms of convenience. All of the games offered at the mobile casino run smoothly across all modern mobile devices, including both tablets and smartphones powered by Windows, Android, and iOS.

At Regal Wins Casino, you will find nearly 700 different games to enjoy, and the vast majority of these games are slots. Some of the most popular are Book of Dead, Starburst, Immortal Romance, Cleopatra, Rise Of Merlin, and Gonzos Quest. There are also table games such as roulette and blackjack, as well as other varieties such as scratch cards and live dealer games.

To guarantee that every player has their information protected, Regal Wins Casino utilizes 128-bit Security Socket Layer technology for encryption and firewalls. You can rest assured that playing here your information will not be shared with third parties and your winnings will be guaranteed. The range of payment methods available from the casino will be enough to satisfy most people and to enable smooth deposits and withdrawals.

Regal Wins Casino has a great and fast customer service, which is one of the best in the business. With its 24/7 support available through phone, live chat, and email, their customer care and dedication to satisfaction are second to none. Plus, there is also a very detailed FAQ page where most common queries and issues can be resolved.

Click www.regalwins.com to visit Regal Wins Casino!
www.regalwins.com Regal Wins Casino Screenshot
Regal Wins Casino rating
3.85
Review by
Last updated: June 21, 2021
Name Regal Wins Casino
Website www.regalwins.com
Company Daub Alderney Limited
Established 2017
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to £500!
  • 1st deposit
  • of £20-£500, max bonus £500 on selected slots
  • 50x wagering on the sum of deposit & bonus applies
  • Max convertible 5x bonus amount received
  • Full Terms and Conditions apply
  • 18+ only
  • BeGambleAware
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Play N GO, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Eyecon, Novomatic, Realistic Games, Scientific Games, Red Tiger Gaming, G Games, Ainsworth, Barcrest, Authentic Gaming, Williams Interactive, Core Gaming, Slingo Originals, Just for the Win, GECO Gaming and Endemol Shine Gaming
Games Over 700 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard and Visa
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard and Visa
Telephone or chat UK: 0800 031 4961 (Toll-Free)
Email Support: support@regalwins.com
Promotion: promotions@regalwins.com
Affiliate Site Regal Wins Casino is a brand represented by Rank Affilites program
Play
Click www.regalwins.com to visit Regal Wins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Regal Wins Casino
Regal Wins Casino FAQ
How do you review Regal Wins Casino?
According to our Regal Wins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.85 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Regal Wins Casino founded?
Regal Wins Casino was founded in the year 2017.
Who is the operator for Regal Wins Casino?
Regal Wins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Daub Alderney Limited.
What gambling licences does Regal Wins Casino hold?
Regal Wins Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Regal Wins Casino safe?
Regal Wins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Regal Wins Casino?
The games offered by Regal Wins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Ainsworth, Authentic Gaming, Barcrest, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, Endemol Shine Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, G Games, GECO Gaming, IGT, Just for the Win, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Novomatic, Play N GO, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Slingo Originals and Williams Interactive platform.
What is the game selection at Regal Wins Casino?
Players can choose from over 700 no-download casino games at Regal Wins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Regal Wins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.