Regal Wins Casino Review

Regal Wins Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das 2017 mit 21 Softwareanbietern, darunter Net Entertainment, Microgaming und IGT, ins Leben gerufen wurde, Es ist im Besitz und betrieben von Daub Alderney Limited und wird von der Alderney Gambling Control Commission und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission lizenziert und reguliert.

Regal Wins Casino bietet eine großartige Benutzererfahrung und verfügt über einzigartige Funktionen wie erstklassige Sicherheit, großartigen Kundensupport sowie fantastische Aktionen und Boni.

Regal Wins Casino nutzt die Hilfe von mehr als einem Dutzend verschiedener Softwareanbieter. Spieler können die Spiele von NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Ainsworth, IGT, Microgaming und mehr nutzen. Die Spiele sind perfekt für erstklassiges mobiles Spielen optimiert, mit erstklassiger HD-Grafik und realistischen Animationen und passenden Soundeffekten.

Regal Wins Casino ist mit Mobiltelefonen und Tablets kompatibel, was in Bezug auf die Bequemlichkeit großartig ist. Alle im mobilen Casino angebotenen Spiele laufen reibungslos auf allen modernen Mobilgeräten, einschließlich Tablets und Smartphones mit Windows, Android und iOS.

Bei Regal Wins Casino finden Sie fast 700 verschiedene Spiele, die Sie genießen können, und die überwiegende Mehrheit dieser Spiele sind Spielautomaten. Einige der beliebtesten sind Book of Dead, Starburst, Immortal Romance, Cleopatra, Rise Of Merlin und Gonzos Quest. Es gibt auch Tischspiele wie Roulette und Blackjack sowie andere Varianten wie Rubbellose und Live-Dealer-Spiele.

Um zu garantieren, dass die Informationen jedes Spielers geschützt sind, verwendet Regal Wins Casino die 128-Bit-Security-Socket-Layer-Technologie für Verschlüsselung und Firewalls. Sie können sicher sein, dass Ihre Informationen hier nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden und Ihre Gewinne garantiert sind. Die Auswahl an verfügbaren Zahlungsmethoden des Casinos wird ausreichen, um die meisten Menschen zufrieden zu stellen und reibungslose Ein- und Auszahlungen zu ermöglichen.

Regal Wins Casino hat einen großartigen und schnellen Kundenservice, der zu den besten in der Branche gehört. Mit seinem 24/7-Support, der per Telefon, Live-Chat und E-Mail verfügbar ist, sind ihre Kundenbetreuung und ihr Engagement für Zufriedenheit unübertroffen. Außerdem gibt es eine sehr detaillierte FAQ-Seite, auf der die häufigsten Fragen und Probleme gelöst werden können.

Klicken Sie auf www.regalwins.com, um das Regal Wins Casino zu besuchen!
www.regalwins.com Regal Wins Casino-Screenshot
Regal gewinnt Casino- Bewertung
3,85
Überprüfung durch
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 27. April 2022
Name Regal Wins Casino
Webseite www.regalwins.com
Unternehmen Daub Alderney Limited
Gegründet 2017
Zuständigkeit Alderney Gambling Control Commission und United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Willkommensbonus 100 % Match-Bonus bis zu 500 £!
  • 1. Einzahlung
  • von 20 bis 500 £, maximaler Bonus von 500 £ auf ausgewählte Spielautomaten
  • Es gilt ein 50-facher Einsatz auf die Summe aus Einzahlung und Bonus
  • Maximaler umwandelbarer 5-facher erhaltener Bonusbetrag
  • Es gelten die vollständigen Geschäftsbedingungen
  • 18+ nur
  • BeGambleAware.org
Währung Britische Pfund
Sprachen Englisch
Software Ainsworth, Authentic Gaming, Barcrest, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, Endemol Shine Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, G Games, IGT, Just for the Win, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Novomatic, Play N GO, Realistische Spiele, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Slingo Originals, Williams Interactive und GECO Gaming
Spiele Über 700 Casinospiele ohne Download
Einzahlungsoptionen Maestro, Mastercard, Paypal, PaysafeCard und Visa
Auszahlungsoptionen Maestro, Mastercard, Paypal, PaysafeCard und Visa
Telefonieren oder chatten Großbritannien: 0800 031 4961 (gebührenfrei)
Email Support: support@regalwins.com
Promotion: promotions@regalwins.com
Affiliate-Website Regal Wins Casino ist eine Marke, die durch das Rank Affilites- Programm repräsentiert wird
Spiel
Klicken Sie auf www.regalwins.com, um das Regal Wins Casino zu besuchen!
Andere Sprachversion Englisch Französisch Deutsch Italienisch Spanisch Schwedisch Niederländisch Russisch griechisch Portugiesisch finnisch dänisch Polieren norwegisch Türkisch Koreanisch japanisch
Regal Wins Casino
Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Regal Wins Casino
Wie beurteilen Sie das Regal Wins Casino?
Laut unserer Regal Wins Casino Bewertungsseite beträgt die Bewertung dieses Casinos 3,85 von 5. Das Casino ist gut, Sie können hier spielen!
Wann wurde Regal Wins Casino gegründet?
Regal Wins Casino wurde im Jahr 2017 gegründet.
Wer ist der Betreiber des Regal Wins Casino?
Regal Wins Casino ist Teil der Gruppe von Casinos, die von Daub Alderney Limited betrieben und verwaltet werden.
Welche Glücksspiellizenzen besitzt Regal Wins Casino?
Regal Wins Casino besitzt eine Glücksspiellizenz der Alderney Gambling Control Commission und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Ist Regal Wins Casino sicher?
Regal Wins Casino verwendet Secure Socket Layer (SSL)-Verschlüsselungstechnologie, um alle Daten sicher zu halten.
Welche Spielanbieter werden im Regal Wins Casino angeboten?
Die von Regal Wins Casino angebotenen Spiele wurden von den hochmodernen Ainsworth, Authentic Gaming, Barcrest, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, Endemol Shine Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, G Games, GECO Gaming, IGT, Just for entwickelt die Win-, Microgaming-, Net Entertainment-, Novomatic-, Play N GO-, Realistic Games-, Red Tiger Gaming-, Scientific Games-, Slingo Originals- und Williams Interactive-Plattform.
Was ist die Spielauswahl im Regal Wins Casino?
Spieler können im Regal Wins Casino aus über 700 Casinospielen ohne Download wählen.
Andere Glücksspielseiten im Zusammenhang mit Regal Wins Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Regal Wins Casino Review

Regal Wins Casino is an online casino launched in 2017 using 21 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and IGT. It is owned and operated by Daub Alderney Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Regal Wins Casino offers a great user experience and has unique features such as top-notch security, great customer support as well as fantastic promotions and bonuses.

Regal Wins Casino employs the help of more than a dozen different software providers. Players can take advantage of the games from NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Ainsworth, IGT, Microgaming and more. The games are perfectly optimized for top-notch mobile play, with top-quality HD graphics and realistic animations and matching sound effects.

Regal Wins Casino is compatible on mobile phones and tablets which is great in terms of convenience. All of the games offered at the mobile casino run smoothly across all modern mobile devices, including both tablets and smartphones powered by Windows, Android, and iOS.

At Regal Wins Casino, you will find nearly 700 different games to enjoy, and the vast majority of these games are slots. Some of the most popular are Book of Dead, Starburst, Immortal Romance, Cleopatra, Rise Of Merlin, and Gonzos Quest. There are also table games such as roulette and blackjack, as well as other varieties such as scratch cards and live dealer games.

To guarantee that every player has their information protected, Regal Wins Casino utilizes 128-bit Security Socket Layer technology for encryption and firewalls. You can rest assured that playing here your information will not be shared with third parties and your winnings will be guaranteed. The range of payment methods available from the casino will be enough to satisfy most people and to enable smooth deposits and withdrawals.

Regal Wins Casino has a great and fast customer service, which is one of the best in the business. With its 24/7 support available through phone, live chat, and email, their customer care and dedication to satisfaction are second to none. Plus, there is also a very detailed FAQ page where most common queries and issues can be resolved.

Click www.regalwins.com to visit Regal Wins Casino!
www.regalwins.com Regal Wins Casino Screenshot
Regal Wins Casino rating
3.85
Review by
Last updated: June 21, 2021
Name Regal Wins Casino
Website www.regalwins.com
Company Daub Alderney Limited
Established 2017
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to £500!
  • 1st deposit
  • of £20-£500, max bonus £500 on selected slots
  • 50x wagering on the sum of deposit & bonus applies
  • Max convertible 5x bonus amount received
  • Full Terms and Conditions apply
  • 18+ only
  • BeGambleAware
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Play N GO, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Eyecon, Novomatic, Realistic Games, Scientific Games, Red Tiger Gaming, G Games, Ainsworth, Barcrest, Authentic Gaming, Williams Interactive, Core Gaming, Slingo Originals, Just for the Win, GECO Gaming and Endemol Shine Gaming
Games Over 700 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard and Visa
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard and Visa
Telephone or chat UK: 0800 031 4961 (Toll-Free)
Email Support: support@regalwins.com
Promotion: promotions@regalwins.com
Affiliate Site Regal Wins Casino is a brand represented by Rank Affilites program
Play
Click www.regalwins.com to visit Regal Wins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Regal Wins Casino
Regal Wins Casino FAQ
How do you review Regal Wins Casino?
According to our Regal Wins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.85 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Regal Wins Casino founded?
Regal Wins Casino was founded in the year 2017.
Who is the operator for Regal Wins Casino?
Regal Wins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Daub Alderney Limited.
What gambling licences does Regal Wins Casino hold?
Regal Wins Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Regal Wins Casino safe?
Regal Wins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Regal Wins Casino?
The games offered by Regal Wins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Ainsworth, Authentic Gaming, Barcrest, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, Endemol Shine Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, G Games, GECO Gaming, IGT, Just for the Win, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Novomatic, Play N GO, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Slingo Originals and Williams Interactive platform.
What is the game selection at Regal Wins Casino?
Players can choose from over 700 no-download casino games at Regal Wins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Regal Wins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.