Обзор казино Sir Jackpot

Sir Jackpot Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2015 году с использованием 23 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Net Entertainment, Microgaming и QuickSpin, Он принадлежит и управляется Bethard Group Limited, лицензируется и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты и правительством Кюрасао.

Казино Sir Jackpot работает на программном обеспечении Netent и имеет прекрасную коллекцию игр, отличное обслуживание клиентов и надежный набор банковских методов.

Используя самые современные технологии, Sir Jackpot Casino предлагает развлечения и безопасность, а также непревзойденное качество обслуживания клиентов! В играх лучшая графика с яркими цветами, детализированной графикой и плавной анимацией.

В казино Sir Jackpot можно играть через веб-браузер онлайн или, если хотите, получить доступ к нему с мобильных устройств. Игрокам не нужно загружать программное обеспечение, чтобы начать играть, доступна флэш-версия, позволяющая сразу же начать игру.

Sir Jackpot Casino предлагает хороший выбор всех ваших любимых игр онлайн-казино. Доступны 150 лучших игр с играми высокого разрешения, такими как слоты, настольные игры, видеопокер, игры с джекпотами, живые игры и многое другое.

Sir Jackpot Casino применяет самые передовые технологии безопасности для защиты данных и информации своих игроков, а также для защиты их банковских транзакций в Интернете. Несколько отделов не уделяют должного внимания вопросам безопасности, чтобы гарантировать, что вся информация об игроках всегда будет защищена и конфиденциальна.

Профессиональная команда по обслуживанию клиентов Sir Jackpot Casino всегда готова помочь клиентам с их вопросами или проблемами. Вы можете связаться с одним из их представителей по работе с клиентами 24/7, и все они очень дружелюбны и готовы помочь.

Щелкните www.sirjackpot.com, чтобы посетить казино Sir Jackpot!
www.sirjackpot.comСкриншот казино Sir Jackpot
Рейтинг казино Sir Jackpot
3.9
Автор обзора
Последнее изменение: 25 марта 2020 г.
названиеСэр Джекпот Казино
Интернет сайтwww.sirjackpot.com
КомпанияBethard Group Limited
Создано2015 г.
ЮрисдикцияУправление по азартным играм Мальты и правительство Кюрасао
Приветственный бонусБонус на первый депозит: 200% до € 600 БЕСПЛАТНО!
Бонус на второй депозит: 50% до 200 € БЕСПЛАТНО!
Бонус на третий депозит: 25% до € 400 БЕСПЛАТНО!
валютаЕвро
ЯзыкиАнглийский, финский и шведский
Программное обеспечениеNet Entertainment, Microgaming, QuickSpin, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Evolution Gaming, прагматический Play, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Thunderkick, Nyx Interactive, Иггдрасиль, Leander Games, Endorphina, Habanero, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Нажмите Gaming, Relax Gaming, Williams Интерактивный, Genii, Booongo и Ganapati
ИгрыБолее 500 бесплатных игр для казино
Варианты депозитаEuteller, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill и Visa
Варианты вывода средствEuteller, Neteller, Skrill и Visa
Эл. адресОнлайн-форма
Партнерский сайтСэр Джекпот казино бренд представлен Живой Lounge Партнеры программы
Играть
Щелкните www.sirjackpot.com, чтобы посетить казино Sir Jackpot!
Версия на другом языкеанглийский французский язык Немецкий Итальянский испанский Шведский нидерландский язык русский Греческий португальский Финский Датский Польский Норвежский турецкий корейский язык японский язык
Сэр Джекпот Казино
Часто задаваемые вопросы о казино Sir Jackpot
Как вы оцениваете казино Sir Jackpot?
Согласно нашей странице обзора казино Sir Jackpot, рейтинг этого казино - 3,9 из 5. Казино хорошее, здесь можно играть!
Когда было основано казино Sir Jackpot?
Казино Sir Jackpot было основано в 2015 году.
Кто является оператором казино Sir Jackpot?
Казино Sir Jackpot является частью группы казино, которыми управляет и управляет Bethard Group Limited.
Какие лицензии на азартные игры есть у Sir Jackpot Casino?
Казино Sir Jackpot имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Управления по азартным играм Мальты и правительства Кюрасао.
Безопасно ли казино Sir Jackpot?
Sir Jackpot Casino использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в Sir Jackpot Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые Sir Jackpot Casino, разработаны современными компаниями 1x2Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booongo, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ganapati, Genii, Habanero, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Williams Interactive и платформа Yggdrasil.
Какие игры есть в казино Sir Jackpot?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 500 бесплатных игр казино в Sir Jackpot Casino.
Другие сайты с азартными играми, связанные с Sir Jackpot Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Sir Jackpot Casino Review

Sir Jackpot Casino is an online casino launched in 2015 using 23 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and QuickSpin. It is owned and operated by Bethard Group Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the Government of Curacao.

Sir Jackpot Casino is powered by the Netent software and has a fine collection of games, brilliant customer service, and a trustworthy set of banking methods.

Utilizing state-of-the-art technology, Sir Jackpot Casino delivers both entertainment and security, along with a devotion to customer care that is second to none! The games have the best graphics of all with bright colors, detailed graphics and smooth animations.

Sir Jackpot Casino can be played via your web browsers online, or by accessing it over your mobile devices if you prefer. Players do not need to download software to start playing, the flash version is available to allow them to start playing immediately.

Sir Jackpot Casino offers a good selection of all of your favorite online casino games. The games available are 150 of the best games out there, with high definition quality games such as slots, table games, video poker, jackpot games, live games and more.

Sir Jackpot Casino implements most advanced security technologies to safeguard its player's data and information and to protect their online banking transactions. The security is overlooked by several departments to ensure that all player information is kept secured and private at all times.

The professional customer service team at Sir Jackpot Casino is always available to assist customers with their questions or concerns. You can get a hold of one of their customer relations representatives 24/7, and they are all very friendly and helpful.

Click www.sirjackpot.com to visit Sir Jackpot Casino!
www.sirjackpot.com Sir Jackpot Casino Screenshot
Sir Jackpot Casino rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: March 25, 2020
Name Sir Jackpot Casino
Website www.sirjackpot.com
Company Bethard Group Limited
Established 2015
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority and Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus First Deposit Bonus: 200% up to €600 FREE!
Second Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €200 FREE!
Third Deposit Bonus: 25% up to €400 FREE!
Currency Euros
Languages English, Finnish and Swedish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, QuickSpin, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Thunderkick, Nyx Interactive, Yggdrasil, Leander Games, Endorphina, Habanero, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Williams Interactive, Genii, Booongo and Ganapati
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Euteller, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill and Visa
Withdraw Options Euteller, Neteller, Skrill and Visa
Email Online Form
Affiliate Site Sir Jackpot Casino is a brand represented by Live Lounge Partners program
Play
Click www.sirjackpot.com to visit Sir Jackpot Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Sir Jackpot Casino
Sir Jackpot Casino FAQ
How do you review Sir Jackpot Casino?
According to our Sir Jackpot Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Sir Jackpot Casino founded?
Sir Jackpot Casino was founded in the year 2015.
Who is the operator for Sir Jackpot Casino?
Sir Jackpot Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Bethard Group Limited.
What gambling licences does Sir Jackpot Casino hold?
Sir Jackpot Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority and the Government of Curacao.
Is Sir Jackpot Casino safe?
Sir Jackpot Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Sir Jackpot Casino?
The games offered by Sir Jackpot Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booongo, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ganapati, Genii, Habanero, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Williams Interactive and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Sir Jackpot Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Sir Jackpot Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Sir Jackpot Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only