Обзор казино слотов Великобритании

UK Slots Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2019 году с использованием 40 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment и Microgaming, Он принадлежит и управляется Jumpman Gaming Limited, лицензирован и регулируется Комиссией по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни и Комиссией по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства.

Казино UK Slots Casino работает с 2019 года и предлагает отличные впечатления от казино и все игры казино, которые вы ожидаете найти в казино с высоким рейтингом.

Казино UK Slots предлагает игры для ряда ведущих поставщиков программного обеспечения. Игроки могут наслаждаться играми от Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming, ELK Studios, QuickSpin и Blueprint Gaming. В играх есть четкая графика и забавные функции, и они разработаны таким образом, чтобы обеспечить абсолютно честную игру.

Казино UK Slots Casino использует технологию HTML5, которая позволяет играть прямо в мобильном браузере. Все современные настольные и мобильные устройства имеют доступ к казино с лучшими операционными системами, включая Windows, Apple iOS и Android.

Список игровых автоматов, доступных в UK Slots Casino, самого высокого качества. Некоторые из известных игр включают Fluffy Favorites, Starburst, Agent Jane Blonde Returns, Deco Diamonds, Rainbow Riches , 7's To Burn и многие другие! Они также предлагают несколько различных разновидностей видеопокера, баккара, рулетки и блэкджека.

Банковское дело в UK Slots Casino простое и может быть выполнено несколькими способами. Игроки могут использовать кредитные карты, банковские переводы и электронные кошельки, которые даже дают пользователям бонусный депозит. Все финансовые транзакции шифруются с помощью современного программного обеспечения, что гарантирует конфиденциальность и безопасность информации об игроках.

Служба поддержки клиентов UK Slots Casino очень надежна и доступна 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Команда поддержки клиентов имеет техническую квалификацию и опыт и круглосуточно обрабатывает запросы клиентов по электронной почте или в чате. Игроки также могут просмотреть раздел часто задаваемых вопросов на веб-сайте в случае немедленной помощи.

Щелкните www.ukslots.com, чтобы посетить казино UK Slots Casino!
www.ukslots.comСкриншот UK Slots Casino
Рейтинг казино слотов Великобритании
3,85
Автор обзора
Последнее изменение: 2 мая 2020 г.
названиеКазино UK Slots
Интернет сайтwww.ukslots.com
КомпанияJumpman Gaming Limited
Создано2019 г.
ЮрисдикцияКомиссия по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни и Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства
Приветственный бонусВыиграйте до 500 бесплатных вращений на Starburst!
  • Только новые игроки
  • Минимальный депозит £ 10
  • Максимальный выигрыш £ 8 за 10 вращений
  • Максимальная конверсия бонуса равна пожизненному депозиту (до 250 фунтов стерлингов)
  • 65x требования к ставкам
  • Полные Условия применяются
  • Только 18
  • BeGambleAware
валютаБританские фунты
Языкианглийский
Программное обеспечениеJumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Научные игры, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta GU, Mutuel, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios и Slingshot
ИгрыБолее 500 бесплатных игр для казино
Варианты депозитаMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Телефон, Visa, Visa Delta и Visa Electron
Варианты вывода средствMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta и Visa Electron
Телефон или чатЖивой чат
Эл. адресПоддержка: support@ukslots.com
Партнерский сайтВеликобритания Слоты казино бренд представлен Rovert Affiliates программы
Играть
Щелкните www.ukslots.com, чтобы посетить казино UK Slots Casino!
Версия на другом языкеанглийский французский язык Немецкий Итальянский испанский Шведский нидерландский язык русский Греческий португальский Финский Датский Польский Норвежский турецкий корейский язык японский язык
Казино UK Slots
UK Slots Casino FAQ
Как вы оцениваете казино UK Slots?
Согласно нашей странице обзора казино в игровых автоматах UK Slots Casino, рейтинг этого казино составляет 3,85 из 5. Казино хорошее, вы можете играть здесь!
Когда было основано казино UK Slots Casino?
Казино UK Slots Casino было основано в 2019 году.
Кто является оператором казино UK Slots Casino?
Казино UK Slots Casino является частью группы казино, которыми управляет и управляет Jumpman Gaming Limited.
Какие лицензии на азартные игры есть у UK Slots Casino?
Казино UK Slots Casino имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Комиссии по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни и Комиссии по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства.
Безопасно ли казино UK Slots Casino?
UK Slots Casino использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для защиты всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в UK Slots Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые UK Slots Casino, разработаны современными компаниями 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta GU, Microgaming, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming и платформа Yggdrasil.
Какие игры предлагаются в UK Slots Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 500 бесплатных игр казино в UK Slots Casino.
Другие сайты азартных игр, связанные с UK Slots Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

UK Slots Casino Review

UK Slots Casino is an online casino launched in 2019 using 40 software providers including Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

UK Slots Casino has been operating since 2019 and offers a great casino experience and all the casino games you would expect to find at a highly rated casino.

UK Slots Casino provides games for a number of top software providers. Players can enjoy a titles from Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming, ELK Studios, QuickSpin and Blueprint Gaming. The games feature sharp graphics and fun features, and they're designed in a way that ensures completely fair game-play.

UK Slots Casino uses HTML5 technology that allows you to play directly in your mobile web browser. All modern desktop and mobile devices are capable of accessing the casino, with the top operating systems including Windows, Apple iOS, and Android.

The list of slot games available on UK Slots Casino is of the highest quality. Some of the big name games available include Fluffy Favourites, Starburst, Agent Jane Blonde Returns, Deco Diamonds, Rainbow Riches´╝î7's To Burn and many more! They also offer several different varieties of video poker, baccarat, roulette and blackjack.

UK Slots Casino banking is easy and can be handled through a number of methods. Players can use credit cards, bank transfers and e-wallet companies that even give users a bonus deposit. All financial transactions are encrypted using state-of-the-art software, ensuring that player information remains confidential and secure.

The customer support service at UK Slots Casino is very reliable and available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The customer support team are technically qualified and skilled and handle customer enquiries round the clock via email or live chat. Players can also go through the FAQ section on the website in case of immediate assistance.

Click www.ukslots.com to visit UK Slots Casino!
www.ukslots.com UK Slots Casino Screenshot
UK Slots Casino rating
3.85
Review by
Last updated: May 02, 2020
Name UK Slots Casino
Website www.ukslots.com
Company Jumpman Gaming Limited
Established 2019
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Win up to 500 free spins on Starburst!
  • New players only
  • Min deposit £10
  • £8 max win per 10 spins
  • Max bonus conversion equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250)
  • 65x wagering requirements
  • Full Terms and Conditions apply
  • 18+ only
  • BeGambleAware
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta GU, Mutuel, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios and Slingshot
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@ukslots.com
Affiliate Site UK Slots Casino is a brand represented by Rovert Affiliates program
Play
Click www.ukslots.com to visit UK Slots Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
UK Slots Casino
UK Slots Casino FAQ
How do you review UK Slots Casino?
According to our UK Slots Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.85 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was UK Slots Casino founded?
UK Slots Casino was founded in the year 2019.
Who is the operator for UK Slots Casino?
UK Slots Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does UK Slots Casino hold?
UK Slots Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is UK Slots Casino safe?
UK Slots Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at UK Slots Casino?
The games offered by UK Slots Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta GU, Microgaming, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at UK Slots Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at UK Slots Casino.
Other gambling sites related with UK Slots Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only