Revue du casino Wild Slots

Wild Slots Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2016 utilisant 29 fournisseurs de logiciels dont NeoGames, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il est détenu et exploité par Minotauro Media ltd, est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Wild Slots Casino garantit un environnement de jeu en ligne équitable et sûr et consacre les ressources nécessaires au respect des normes les plus élevées de l'industrie.

Wild Slots Casino a été propulsé par un bon nombre de développeurs de jeux, dont certains des meilleurs éditeurs de logiciels de l'industrie. Les jeux sont conçus pour offrir une expérience réaliste, divertissante et unique. La plate-forme offre les graphismes riches et le son cristallin auxquels les joueurs s'attendent.

Grâce à la technologie Web HTML5 pour créer la plate-forme de casino utilisée par Wild Slots Casino, il n'y a aucune application à installer, ce qui signifie que pratiquement n'importe quel smartphone, téléphone mobile ou tablette moderne, compatible Web, peut accéder au grand choix de jeux de casino.

Comme son nom l'indique, Wild Slots Casino propose une excellente sélection de machines à sous classiques et de machines à sous vidéo. Les jackpots résident bien sûr sur ce nouveau site de machines à sous. Il y a aussi tous les jeux de casino classiques innovants et les fruits préférés fermes pour titiller vos papilles.

Wild Slots Casino donne la priorité à la sécurité du joueur et utilise des techniques avancées de cryptage des données pour garantir la confidentialité et la sécurité de la transmission des informations avec des algorithmes de cryptage SSL avancés. Les joueurs pourront financer leur compte de casino et effectuer des retraits en utilisant les méthodes de paiement de confiance prises en charge.

Wild Slots Casino possède un département de support client leader de l'industrie, disponible 24/7 par chat en direct et support par e-mail. Leur équipe de soutien amicale et leur personnel de service de casino sont toujours prêts à répondre à toutes vos questions. Vous pouvez également trouver de nombreuses réponses aux questions les plus courantes dans la section FAQ.

Cliquez sur www.wildslots.com pour visiter Wild Slots Casino!
www.wildslots.comCapture d'écran de Wild Slots Casino
Évaluation du casino Wild Slots
4
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 26 février 2020
NomWild Slots Casino
Site Internetwww.wildslots.com
CompagnieMinotauro Media ltd
Établi2016
JuridictionMalta Gaming Authority et United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Bonus de bienvenue100% de bonus de match jusqu'à 100 $ 100 tours gratuits!
DeviseDollars américains, euros et livres britanniques
Les languesAnglais
LogicielNeoGames, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Play N GO, QuickSpin, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, ELK Studios, iSoftBet, Nyx Interactive, Blueprint Gaming, LightningBox, Thunderkick, Habanero, Aristocrat, Scientific Games, Ainsworth, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Realistic Jeux, Skillzz Gaming, Tom Horn, Williams Interactive, Rabcat, Old Skool Studios, Bally Wulff, Magnet Gaming, Barcrest et Cadillac Jack
JeuxPlus de 600 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtAbaqoos, AstroPay, DotPay, ecoPayz, EnterCash, eKonto, ePay.bg, EPS, Euteller, GiroPay, InterCash, Lobanet, Master Card, Moneta, Multibanco, Neosurf, Neteller, Payforit, PaysafeCard, Przelewy24, Qiwi, Skrill, Sofort, Trust, Visa, WebMoney, virement bancaire et Zimpler
Options de retraitecoPayz, InterCash, Master Card, Moneta, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
EmailSupport: support@wildslots.com
Site affiliéMachines à sous Casino Wild est une marque représentée par Casino Chance Affiliés programme
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.wildslots.com pour visiter Wild Slots Casino!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Wild Slots Casino
FAQ sur le casino Wild Slots
Comment jugez-vous Wild Slots Casino?
Selon notre page d'avis sur Wild Slots Casino, la note de ce casino est de 4 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Wild Slots Casino a été fondé en 2016.
Qui est l'opérateur de Wild Slots Casino?
Wild Slots Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Minotauro Media ltd.
Quelles sont les licences de jeu détenues par Wild Slots Casino?
Wild Slots Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Malta Gaming Authority et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Le casino Wild Slots est-il sûr?
Wild Slots Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Wild Slots Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Wild Slots Casino sont conçus par Ainsworth, Aristocrat, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cadillac Jack, ELK Studios, Habanero, iSoftBet, LightningBox, Magnet Gaming, Microgaming, NeoGames, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Old Skool Studios, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn and Williams Interactive platform.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Wild Slots Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 600 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Wild Slots Casino.
Autres sites de jeux en rapport avec Wild Slots Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Wild Slots Casino Review

Wild Slots Casino is an online casino launched in 2016 using 29 software providers including NeoGames, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Minotauro Media ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Wild Slots Casino ensures a fair and safe online gaming environment and dedicate the resources to upholding the highest industry standards.

Wild Slots Casino has been powered by a good number of game developers, which include some of the best software companies in the industry. The games are designed to deliver a realistic, entertaining, and unique experience. The platform provide the rich graphics and crystal clear sound that players have come to expect.

Thanks to the HTML5 web technology to make the casino platform used by Wild Slots Casino, there are no apps to install, which means that just about any modern, web-enabled smartphone, mobile phone or tablet device is able to access the great choice of casino games.

As the name implies, Wild Slots Casino has an excellent selection of classic slots and video slots. Jackpots are of course a resident at this newly designed slots site. There's also all the innovative classic casino games and the firm favourite fruities to tickle your taste buds.

Wild Slots Casino prioritise player's safety and uses advance data encryption techniques to guarantee privacy and safety of information transmission with advanced SSL encryption algorithms. Players will be able to fund their casino account and make withdrawals using the trusted payment methods that are supported.

Wild Slots Casino has an industry leading customer support department, available 24/7 by live chat and email support. Their friendly support team and casino service staff is always standing by and ready to assist with any enquiries that you may have. You can also find many answers to the most common questions in the FAQ section.

Click www.wildslots.com to visit Wild Slots Casino!
www.wildslots.com Wild Slots Casino Screenshot
Wild Slots Casino rating
4
Review by
Last updated: February 26, 2020
Name Wild Slots Casino
Website www.wildslots.com
Company Minotauro Media ltd
Established 2016
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to $100 + 100 free spins!
Currency US Dollars, Euros and UK Pounds
Languages English
Software NeoGames, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Play N GO, QuickSpin, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, ELK Studios, iSoftBet, Nyx Interactive, Blueprint Gaming, LightningBox, Thunderkick, Habanero, Aristocrat, Scientific Games, Ainsworth, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Realistic Games, Skillzz Gaming, Tom Horn, Williams Interactive, Rabcat, Old Skool Studios, Bally Wulff, Magnet Gaming, Barcrest and Cadillac Jack
Games Over 600 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Abaqoos, AstroPay, DotPay, ecoPayz, EnterCash, eKonto, ePay.bg, EPS, Euteller, GiroPay, InterCash, Lobanet, Master Card, Moneta, Multibanco, Neosurf, Neteller, Payforit, PaysafeCard, Przelewy24, Qiwi, Skrill, Sofort, TrustPay, Visa, WebMoney, Wire Transfer and Zimpler
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, InterCash, Master Card, Moneta, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@wildslots.com
Affiliate Site Wild Slots Casino is a brand represented by Casino Luck Affiliates program
Play
Click www.wildslots.com to visit Wild Slots Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Wild Slots Casino
Wild Slots Casino FAQ
How do you review Wild Slots Casino?
According to our Wild Slots Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 4 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Wild Slots Casino founded?
Wild Slots Casino was founded in the year 2016.
Who is the operator for Wild Slots Casino?
Wild Slots Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Minotauro Media ltd.
What gambling licences does Wild Slots Casino hold?
Wild Slots Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Wild Slots Casino safe?
Wild Slots Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Wild Slots Casino?
The games offered by Wild Slots Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Ainsworth, Aristocrat, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cadillac Jack, ELK Studios, Habanero, iSoftBet, LightningBox, Magnet Gaming, Microgaming, NeoGames, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Old Skool Studios, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn and Williams Interactive platform.
What is the game selection at Wild Slots Casino?
Players can choose from over 600 no-download casino games at Wild Slots Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Wild Slots Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only