Revue du casino Winzon

Winzon Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2021 utilisant environ 16 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Microgaming, ELK Studios et Thunderkick, Il est détenu et exploité par Winzon Group Ltd, est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Winzon Casino est un casino entièrement sous licence avec une vaste sélection d'options de jeu pour vous divertir et maximiser votre expérience de jeu.

Les jeux proposés sur Winzon Casino sont alimentés par certaines des plus grandes sociétés fournissant des logiciels de l'industrie. Parmi ceux-ci figurent des leaders de l'industrie tels que Microgaming, Leander, ELK Studios, Blueprint et Evolution Gaming. Vous trouverez ici un gameplay fluide et beaucoup d'expérience, ainsi que des offres avec des graphismes réalistes et des effets sonores incroyables.

Tous les jeux de Winzon Casino sont conçus en utilisant le format de codage HTML5 qui leur permet d'être facilement chargés sur tous les appareils modernes. Cela signifie que, que vous possédiez un appareil iOS, un téléphone Android ou un appareil Windows, vous pourrez jouer à vos jeux préférés où et quand vous le souhaitez.

Il y a une énorme quantité de jeux parmi lesquels les joueurs peuvent choisir au Winzon Casino. Tous les jeux sont soigneusement organisés en différentes catégories qui vont des meilleurs nouveaux, des machines à sous, des jeux de table, du casino en direct, des jeux d'arcade, du poker et des jeux de jackpot. Certains des jeux populaires que vous trouverez ici incluent Ice Wolf, Katmandu Gold, mmortal Romance, Bonanza et Thunderstruck II.

Winzon Casino dispose d'une technologie de sécurité de pointe et le plus haut niveau de cryptage protège toutes vos activités sur le site contre tout accès non autorisé par des tiers malveillants. Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi les différentes méthodes de paiement pour trouver le moyen le plus pratique d'effectuer un dépôt et de demander un retrait. Les laboratoires iTech testent rigoureusement les performances du générateur de nombres aléatoires et garantissent un fonctionnement de qualité de tous les jeux.

Le service client de Winzon Casino est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7, vous pouvez donc toujours obtenir des réponses rapides à vos questions ou une aide professionnelle si vous rencontrez des problèmes. Ils peuvent être contactés via le chat en direct ou par e-mail. Il existe également une section FAQ sur le site Web qui contient les réponses aux questions générales et qui peut être en mesure de vous aider.

Cliquez sur www.winzon.com pour visiter Winzon Casino !
www.winzon.com Capture d'écran du casino Winzon
Évaluationdu casino Winzon
3.9
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour : 02 septembre 2021
Nom Casino Winzon
Site Internet www.winzon.com
Compagnie Groupe Winzon Ltée
Établi 2021
Juridiction Autorité des jeux de Malte
Bonus de bienvenue 100 % de bonus de match jusqu'à 100 € !
  • Nouveaux joueurs uniquement
  • Dépôt minimum €/$ 20
  • Mise 30x bonus et montant du dépôt (35x pour GER & FIN)
  • Pari maximum 5 €/$ (1 € pour GER et 3 € pour FIN)
  • Dépôt maximum remboursable de 10x
  • Le bonus expire après 7 jours
  • Jeu, pays, devise, restrictions des joueurs
  • Les conditions générales complètes s'appliquent
  • 18+ seulement
  • BeGambleAware.org
Devise Dollars américains, euros, dollars canadiens, dollars australiens et dollars néo-zélandais
Langues Anglais et allemand
Logiciel Amusnet Interactive, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genii, Intouch Games, Leander Games, Microgaming, Nolimit City, Stake Logic, Thunderkick et DS Virtual Gaming
Jeux Plus de 1 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt ecoPayz, EPS, GiroPay, Interac, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly et Visa
Options de retrait ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly et Visa
Téléphone ou chat Chat en direct
E-mail Service client : support@winzon.com
Documents KYC : kyc@winzon.com
Adresse Winzon Group Ltd,
Niveau 5, Valley Road,
Birkirkara,
BKR 9022,
Malte
Site affilié Winzon Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Btag Master
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.winzon.com pour visiter Winzon Casino !
Autre version linguistique Anglais Français Allemand italien Espagnol suédois Néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Winzon
FAQ du casino Winzon
Comment évaluez-vous Winzon Casino ?
Selon notre page d'évaluation du Winzon Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,9 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand a été fondé Winzon Casino ?
Winzon Casino a été fondé en 2021.
Qui est l'opérateur du Winzon Casino ?
Winzon Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Winzon Group Ltd.
Quelles licences de jeu Winzon Casino détient-il ?
Winzon Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Malta Gaming Authority.
Le casino Winzon est-il sûr ?
Winzon Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur Winzon Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par Winzon Casino sont conçus par Amusnet Interactive, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, DS Virtual Gaming, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genii, Intouch Games, Leander. Jeux, Microgaming, Nolimit City, plateforme Stake Logic et Thunderkick.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux au Winzon Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 1 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Winzon Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Winzon Casino

Casino Fest
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Winzon Casino Review

Winzon Casino is an online casino launched in 2021 using 16 software providers including Microgaming, ELK Studios and Thunderkick. It is owned and operated by Winzon Group Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Winzon Casino is a fully licenced casino with a huge selection of gaming options to keep you entertained and maximise your gambling experience.

Games offered at Winzon Casino are powered by some of the greatest software providing companies in the industry. Among these are industry leaders such as Microgaming, Leander, ELK Studios, Blueprint and Evolution Gaming. You will find here the smooth gameplay and a lot of experience, as well as offers have realistic graphics and amazing sound effects.

All the games at Winzon Casino are designed using the HTML5 coding format which allows all them to be easily loaded onto all modern devices. This means that whether you own an iOS device, an Android phone or a Windows device, you will be able to play your favourite games wherever and whenever you like.

There is a huge amount of games for players to choose from at Winzon Casino. All games in neatly organised in different categories which range from top new, slots, table games, live casino, arcade games, poker and jackpot games. Some of the popular games you'll find here includes Ice Wolf, Katmandu Gold, mmortal Romance, Bonanza and Thunderstruck II.

Winzon Casino features cutting-edge security technology and the highest level of encryption protects all your activities on the site from unauthorised access by malicious third parties. Players can choose from the various payment methods to find the most convenient way to make a deposit and request a withdrawal. The iTech Labs rigorously tests the performance of the Random Number Generator and ensures quality operation of all games.

Winzon Casino customer service is available 24/7, so you can always get quick answers to your questions or professional help if you have any problems. They can be contacted via live chat or by e-mail. There is also a FAQ section on the website that contains the answers to general questions and which may be able to help you.

Click www.winzon.com to visit Winzon Casino!
www.winzon.com Winzon Casino Screenshot
Winzon Casino rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: September 02, 2021
Name Winzon Casino
Website www.winzon.com
Company Winzon Group Ltd
Established 2021
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €100!
  • New players Only
  • Min deposit €/$ 20
  • Wagering 30x bonus and deposit amount (35x for GER & FIN)
  • Max bet €/$ 5 (€1 for GER & €3 for FIN)
  • Max redeemable 10x deposit
  • Bonus expires after 7 days
  • Game, country, currency, player restrictions
  • Full Terms and Conditions apply
  • 18+ only
  • BeGambleAware
Currency US Dollars, Euros, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars and New Zealand Dollars
Languages English and German
Software Microgaming, ELK Studios, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Leander Games, Endorphina, Booming Games, Big Time Gaming, EGT, Nolimit City, Ezugi, Stake Logic, Genii, Intouch Games and DS Virtual Gaming
Games Over 1,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, EPS, GiroPay, Interac, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly and Visa
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly and Visa
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Customer Service: support@winzon.com
KYC Documents: kyc@winzon.com
Address Winzon Group Ltd,
Level 5, Valley Road,
Birkirkara,
BKR 9022,
Malta
Affiliate Site Winzon Casino is a brand represented by Btag Master program
Play
Click www.winzon.com to visit Winzon Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Winzon Casino
Winzon Casino FAQ
How do you review Winzon Casino?
According to our Winzon Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Winzon Casino founded?
Winzon Casino was founded in the year 2021.
Who is the operator for Winzon Casino?
Winzon Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Winzon Group Ltd.
What gambling licences does Winzon Casino hold?
Winzon Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority.
Is Winzon Casino safe?
Winzon Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Winzon Casino?
The games offered by Winzon Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, DS Virtual Gaming, EGT, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genii, Intouch Games, Leander Games, Microgaming, Nolimit City, Stake Logic and Thunderkick platform.
What is the game selection at Winzon Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,000 no-download casino games at Winzon Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Winzon Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.